webinar register page

Webinar banner
2022 Fair Lending Interagency Webinar
11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Pacific
12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. Mountain
1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. Central
2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. Eastern

Please join us for an interagency discussion of fair lending. Speakers at this event will represent the following eight federal agencies:

• Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
• Department of Housing and Urban Development
• Department of Justice
• Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
• Federal Housing Finance Agency
• Federal Reserve Board
• National Credit Union Administration
• Office of the Comptroller of the Currency

During this session, a variety of fair lending topics will be discussed, including: redlining, appraisal bias, Special Purpose Credit Programs, and other supervision and/or enforcement-related updates from the agencies.

We will follow the presentation with a Questions and Answers segment, where we will respond to questions. To facilitate this session, please send in your questions in advance of the webinar to: fedwebinar@sf.frb.org.

This webinar is part of the ongoing series of events focused specifically on consumer compliance topics. The “Outlook Live” webinar series is a Federal Reserve System initiative produced in conjunction with the Federal Reserve System’s newsletter Consumer Compliance Outlook.

Dec 6, 2022 01:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading